top of page

Capital Football Qualification

Capital Football has been allocated one spot in the FFA Cup round of 32, and in 2015 that spot will go to the winner of the 2015 ACT Federation Cup.


Ten State League teams and the either NPL teams will compete in the compeition.  The eight Premier League clubs are seeded and enter at Round 4, except for Belconnen who enter at Round 5, after winning the 2014 Federation Cup.

bottom of page