top of page

Tasmanian Qualification

Tasmania was been allocated one spot in the FFA Cup round of 32, which went to the winner of the state-wide knockout tournament, the Lakoseljac Cup.


The Lakoseljac Cup is the Men’s Statewide Cup, bringing together the top Senior Men’s teams from across Tasmania.  The Lakoseljac Cup is open to all Tasmanian teams who participate in either the Victory League, Premier League or Premier League 1 competitions.


In 2014, Football Federation Tasmania seeded the 8 Victory League clubs as well as the Premier League Champions and Runners Up from the North and South.

bottom of page